GYA Awards Banquet Winners

Commodore Norton W. Booker, Jr Award – Jackson Benvenutti (BWYC)

Laser Sailor of the Year – Peter Buckley (GLYC)

Laser Radial Sailor of the Year – Joe Comer, V (FYC)

Opti Sail of the Year – Jack Meade (SYC)

420 Sailor of the Year – Conner Fanberg (BWYC)

Capdeville Challenger Series – Mobile Yacht Club

August Capdeville Winners – Buccaneer Yacht Club

Jack and Flo Scheib Service Award – Jennifer Schmidt (SYC)