The GYA has the following Standing Committees

Capdevielle Committee Paul Kleinschrodt (BucYC)
Appeals CommitteeCharlie Harp (PYC)
Bylaws CommitteeCatherine Cromartie (FYC)
Judges Committee J Conal (Con) Lancaster (SRYC)
Membership CommitteeDanny Killeen, Jr. (PCYC)
One Design Committee Zak Fanberg (BWYC)
Race Management Committee Robert J. (Robbie) Schmidt, Jr. (SYC)
Racing Rules CommitteeRichard (Boo) Heausler (BWYC)
Sail Measurement CommitteeWilliam Zehner (StABYC)
Scheduling CommitteeRandy Fitzpatrick-Wainwright (FYC)
Trophy Committee Chris Dabney (FYC)
Youth Committee Scott Hartwell (FYC)
USSA Championship CommitteeClinton Edwards (BWYC)

Supporting Yachting in the Southeast since 1901