PHRF Mono Hull


Performance Handicap Rating Fleetspitfire

Thomas D  Beery, Jr., (SRYC), Chairman

Board of Handicappers

Eric Aschaffenburg (PCYC) Rob Rogers (SYC)
William Zehner (StABYC) Lee Eikel (PontYC)
Brad Broadus (MYC)

List of Area Handicappers and Assistants

Bylaws^PHRF Rating List^Application
PHRF Annual Review Minutes (2/12/2020)^Race Results Detail^Rating Appeal
PHRF Qtr Review Minutes (7/6/2020)^PHRF Certificate Data^Race Results Submission
^PHRF by Club (Challenge Cup)

Supporting Yachting in the Southeast since 1901